Robbie Williams
Swing When You´re Winning

Erscheinungsdatum: 19. November 2001
Label: EMI Electrola
Format: Audio CD (CD-Anzahl: 1)

Robbie WilliamsCD 1
1. I Will Talk And Hollywood Will Listen
2. Mack The Knife
3. Somethin' Stupid (with Nicole Kidman)
4. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
5. It Was A Very Good Year (with Frank Sinatra)
6. Straighten Up And Fly Right
7. Well, Did You Evah (with Jon Lovits)
8. Mr. Bojangles
9. One For My Baby
10. Things (with Jane Horrocks)
11. Ainīt That A Kick In The Head
12. They Canīt Take That Away From Me (with Rupert Everett)
13. Have You Met Miss Jones?
14. Me And My Shadow (with Jonathan Wilkes)
15. Beyond The Sea


Sponsored by und Swinging Hamburg