Swingin' Forties
What A Wonderful World

What A Wonderful WorldCD
1. As Long As I Live (H. Arlen)
2. Sweet Georgia Brown (Pinkard / Bernie)
3. If I Had You (Shapiro / Campbell / Conelly)
4. When You're Smiling (Fisher / Mark)
5. Dark Eyes (Chapman / Palmer)
6. Nobody Knows You, When You're Down And Out (Cox)
7. At The Jazzbandball (Mercer / La Rocca / Shields)
8. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You (Redman)
9. Tinroof Blues (N.O. Rhythm Kings)
10. There'll Be Some Changes Made (Overstreet)
11. Gigolo (Cole Porter)
12. What A Wonderful World (D. Weiss / B. Thiele)
Gesamtzeit: 53:48 min

Ulrich Matschulla (trumpet, fluegelhorn), Jürgen Dreffein (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone), Gregor Wilczek (trombone, vocals), Hartwig Koch (piano), Horst Pantel (banjo), Klaus Oertel (bass), Peter Werner (drums)


Sponsored by jazz-band.de und Swinging Hamburg