Peter 'Banjo' Meyer & European Jazz Giants
Jazzy Birthday '98 - Live - Musikhalle Hamburg

CDJazzy Birthday
1. Darktown Strutter's Ball
2. Do You Know What It Means, To Miss New Orleans
3. Sweet Sue
4. Up A Lazy River
5. Mama's Gone, Goodbye
6. Float Me Down The River
7. You Can Have My Husband
8. Dinah
9. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
10. Runnin' Wild
11. If I Could Be With You
12. Go To The Mardi Gras

Peter 'Banjo' Meyer (banjo, vocals), Lillian Boutté (vocals), Thomas L'Etienne (clarinet, saxophone), Roy Williams (trombone), Keith Nichols (piano), Lindy 'Laby Bass' Huppertsberg (acoustic bass), Huub Janssen (drums)

Wolf Delbrück (piano), Hendrick-Jan Tjeerdsma (tuba)


Sponsored by und Swinging Hamburg